Acton Turville Parish Council Contacts

Parish Councillors:

Mrs Sybil Haddrell (Acting Chair)

Mrs Sally Smith

Mr Chris Bennett

Mr Toby Evans

Mr Ian Carter

Telephone numbers for Parish Councillors and Clerk are published in Talk Back, the local news magazine.

Parish Clerk:

Mrs Sue Radford-Hancock

"If you wish to contact the Parish Council, please do so via our Parish Clerk at or by telephone during office hours."