If you wish to contact the Parish Council, please do so via

our Parish Clerk, Mrs S Radford-Hancock. 

Parish Councillors:                                                          


Mrs Sybil Hadrell  (Acting Chair)

Mrs Sally Smith

Mr Chris Bennett

Mr Toby Evans

Parish Clerk:

Mrs S Radford-Hancock actonturvillepc@aol.com

or use the Contact form on the right of this screen

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.